|
If you wish to merge two or more Accounts (whether down to one or to more than one), please do the following:
- Decide which Accounts will be the continuing Accounts.
- Draw up a list of which users you are moving, from which Account, to which Account.
- Notify the users that you are doing this, so that they are not surprised to receive automated emails from Sotozeo telling them that:
a)   they have been removed from their existing Account.
b)   they need to accept an invitation to join the new-to-them Account.
- Remove the relevant Users from the Accounts to be closed,
leaving only one Administrator in each Account.
- Add those Users to the continuing Accounts.
- Contact us with a list of the Account numbers to be closed,
and those you wish to continue.
We will:
- close the old Accounts, and remove the last remaining User from each one.
- credit unused portions of Subscriptions on the Account(s) to be closed, in order to extend the period of your Subscription(s)
on continuing Account(s).
- notify you that we have done this.
You can then:
- Add the Last-Administrators-left-on-each-account to the relevant continuing Account.
|
|